Flattering

I was nominated by my peers as one of “Australia’s top 10 mobile moguls”.
Very flattering!

Technorati Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to Flattering

  1. joelipol says:

    But well deserved not doubt! I would be interested to hear your thoughts on Android. Have you done any UI testing on handsets yet or do you plan to? How do you rate it as a threat to the iPhone especially considering the applications that are likely to pushed out from it… ?

  2. oliverw says:

    Nope I haven’t played with Android yet. It’ll be a while till we get it in Oz I expect. I see it as a bit less consumer friendly than the iPhone for a bunch of reasons and a little more geeky. I expect it will still have a wide market and I’ll be working with it as soon as I can 🙂

Leave a Reply

